Hillside Funeral Services Ltd.
362 Airport Road
North Bay, ON P1B 8W9
Tel: 1-705-474-7655

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '18 Mar '18 Feb '18 Jan '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Mariette (Morel) Robinson Wed April 18, 2018
Roderick Francis Slattery Sat April 14, 2018
Ronald Colquhoun Fri April 13, 2018
Lenore Angela (Straus) Purkhart Thu April 12, 2018
Kimberley Currington Wed April 11, 2018
John Samuel Daniel Davey Sun April 08, 2018
Harry Pretty-Freeston Sat April 07, 2018
William (Bill) Hyndman Fri April 06, 2018
William (Bill) Stanley Wed April 04, 2018
Aline Matte Sun April 01, 2018
Jacqulyn (Lynk) Boutilier Sun April 01, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Hillside Funeral Services Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |