Hillside Funeral Services Ltd.
362 Airport Road
North Bay, ON P1B 8W9
Tel: 1-705-474-7655

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

John George Beddows Fri July 21, 2017
Gerard (Gerry) Ayotte Tue July 18, 2017
Michael (Mike) Gibb Tue July 11, 2017
William (Bill) Langford Mon July 10, 2017
William Henry Bale Mon July 10, 2017
Susan Margaret Sheridan Mon July 10, 2017
Marie Josephin Virgili Sat July 08, 2017
Pamela Helliwell Sat July 08, 2017
Shirley (Larue) Desormeaux Tue July 04, 2017
Susan Ann (Savarie) Hicks Sat June 24, 2017
Elizabeth Dennis Sat June 24, 2017
Edna Mulligan Tue June 20, 2017
Marie-Noëlla (Dufresne) Bertsch Wed February 15, 2017
Alcide Mercier Sun June 18, 2017
Albert Patrick Lachance Thu June 15, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hillside Funeral Services Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |