Hillside Funeral Services Ltd.
362 Airport Road
North Bay, ON P1B 8W9
Tel: 1-705-474-7655

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Marguerite Chaput Tue April 25, 2017
Linda Fallis Thu April 20, 2017
Jerry Goulais Wed April 19, 2017
Barbara Jean (Kirk) Desjardins Tue April 18, 2017
Donald Grimster Sat April 15, 2017
James Allan Harney Sat April 15, 2017
Ruby (Whalley) Singleton Wed April 12, 2017
Douglas Farrow Mon April 10, 2017
Tom Pendergast Mon April 10, 2017
Mignonne Serran Tue March 28, 2017
Evelyn Elaine Candassie Tue March 28, 2017
Louise (Maville) Loughran Sun March 26, 2017
James Gerald Murphy Mon March 20, 2017
Aimé Brûlé Mon March 20, 2017
Jean-Marc Filion Mon March 20, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hillside Funeral Services Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |